Shop
Customer Reviews
CAMP PENDLETON FLORIST
Local Camp Pendleton, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Father, who was in the Marines, is at Tri City hospital recovering from an illness. I ordered a carnation puppy bouquet to cheer him up and it was delivered and it was adorable. My stepmom and him loved it and it was fast and easy to order and it was well done. Thank-You!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wanted to send my Marine Daughter some flowers for Valentine's day. It was a last minute idea and I had no idea who to call. I found Camp Pendleton Florist online. They were very helpful and answered all my questions. Was a big deal for me considering I'm over 3000 miles away. Thanks you.
Alta's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 12:22 pm

Thank you, glad we could help...
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement, awesome help from employee who went above and beyond to make sure the arrangement was delivered sane day to hospital!! Would definitely order from here again!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was so excited to send my son the “ junk food “ basket as a birthday surprise in such short notice!...he and his buddies enjoyed it! Great customer service and i will definitely use again! Thanks again
KRISTINA's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2018, 12:59 pm

IT WAS MY PLEASURE. IT'S VERY IMPORTANT TO US TO TREAT THESE MILITARY MEMBERS AS BST AS WE CAN. THEY DESERVE IT! THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service! Beautiful flowers! Strongly recommend
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you so much for delivering her flowers and making her day! It was her 21st and she is 1500 miles from home. You helped me make her smile from a 1000 miles away.
Alta's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2018, 9:40 am

Thank you very much, We are at your services.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a fruit basket for my son a Navy Corpsman and his coworkers to share to celebrate his 30th birthday and the holidays. He was very pleased with the quality of the fruit and delivery.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement I ordered was on time and looked EXACTLY like the picture on-line. It brought a smile to my wife's face and make her co-workers jealous.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

First time using Camp Pendleton Florist - worked out perfectly. Easy order process and item was delivered on schedule. Thank you!
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

On time and as described, great same day service!
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My best friend and I ordered an arrangement for another best friend that just had a baby. We were able to get same day delivery and her flowers showed up within a few hours of ordering! She loved them.
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful. We sent the Happy Birthday flower cake for my daughter who is from Chicago but works at Camp Pendleton. It was a wonderful surprise and she received many compliments from her colleagues. I would order again from your company. A big Thank You!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website is easy to work with. The personnel are very understanding and helpful. They were on top of any changes and issues that may occur and communication was great. Thank you.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My boyfriends daughter received her flowers. She said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered timely and were perfect thank you so much!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you for your prompt delivery and caring.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is a late post, but I received the most beautiful bridal bouquet for my Christmas Eve wedding. They went above and beyond with all the floral details and the bouquet itself was stunning. The ladis here have always taken care of me from thank you flowers, centerpieces, burial flowers and my wedding. I always love coming into the shop and chatting with the ladies there. Whenever I needed something special, I could always count on you.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great purchase
Alta's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2017, 6:07 pm

we appreciate your comments. We are always at your services
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for the excellent service at a time of need.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience online. A little over priced though. Beautiful arrangement. And convenient delivery.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers where amazing and delivered on time HOWEVER to the wrong person. The driver did not check to see whom it was to be delivered to. Thankfully the wrong person got it to the right person.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your excellent service. You always make my day when I order arrangements through you even though the occasion is sad.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received roses for my anniversary. They are beautiful and I have gotten many compliments. I also received balloons, a pink teddy bear and some chocolates. The chocolates were delicious. I give this order 5 stars.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful and it was delivered by the time I requested. I have ordered several arrangements over the past couple years and have never been disappointed.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I never saw this email, I apologize. I have bookmarked your florists. My daughter received the most beautiful flowers for her birthday. I am overly pleased with your service. Thank you for making her day special .
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My husband sent this beautiful flower arrangement and I must say, they are my most favorite flower. Gerber daisies. They look so fresh and alive.... BEAUTIFUL! Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fast, quality work. Great timing.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm always pleased with your service. What can I say " your the best". Excellent Service.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sales lady was very helpful
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fast delivery and the flowers were beautiful. My daughter in law was very surprised. Thank you for helping me pull it off.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always excellent service. The Birthday girl was really pleased.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The service was amazing and the plant they delivered was so beautiful. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and quick delivery. Flowers looked great and exactly what I ordered.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and quick delivery. Flowers looked great and exactly what I ordered.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers still look amazing after 4 days! I am very satisfied with this arrangement.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful. That was my first time receiving multiple roses like that and they were amazing.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

fast and convenient
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for such wonderful service. The flowers looked better in person than in the photo. 100% satisfied.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Camp Pendleton, CA
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Google+ Twitter Yelp

CAMP PENDLETON FLORIST
Building T1100 & Building 2010
Camp Pendleton, CA. 92055
Local: (760) 725-6395

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase